Skip to main content


The Bedfordshire County Awards are presented annually to say a massive thank you to our volunteers within the County who work tirelessly for netball through their dedication and to recognise their achievements in netball. 

Details of County Awards for the 2019-2020 will be availabale for the start of the new season.  Please click on the relevant link below.

County Awards General Criteria

County Awards Nancy Morris and Long Service Award Criteria

Nancy Morris Award Nomination Form

Long Service Award Nomination Form

County Awards Nomination Form


Winners of the 2019 Awards are all listed below.

Presentation to Winners of the County Awards were made by Gloria Keech , Bedfordshire County Chair




This Year Award Winners

  Regional Awards
  Nomination Forms

County Award Winners 2019

The Nancy Morris Award - Jackie Stigwood

Grassroot Coach Award - Amanda Pigg

Grassroot Officials Award - Kay Smith

Administrator Award - Juliet Jones

Young Volunteer Award 

Long Service Award : Jenny Bush




Information on nomination criteria and nomination forms for 2019-20 will be available for the new season.