COUNTY COMMITTEE ELECTED OFFICERS & APPOINTED MEMBERS – 2023/24

Following the recent Annual General Meeting of the Bedfordshire County Netball Association the members listed below were duly elected to serve on the County Committee for the season 2023/24.

RoleNameEmail
Chair
Gloria Keechbedfordshirechair@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Trish Neill
trishneill@btinternet.com
County Secretary
Julie Wilkinsonbedssecretary@gmail.com
County Treasurer
Sheran Lobley
bedstreasuer1@gmail.com
Performance LeadMandy Mistlinbedsperflead@gmail.com
Officiating TSG LeadOfficitating Groupbedsofficiating@gmail.com
Competition TSG Lead
Jo Randall
bedscomplead@gmail.com
Coaching TSG LeadVacancy 
Safeguarding Officer
Victoria Topa
bedfordshiresafeguarding@gmail.com
Volunteer Recognition Lead
Natascha Kelly
natascha.kelly77@gmail.com
Committee MemberJulie Bassettmissjbassett@yahoo.co.uk
Committee Member
Juliet Jonesjulietjones69@virginmedia.com
Schools Representative
Rachel Lewis
rlewis@henlowacademy.org.uk