The following have been recognised by Bedfordshire County Netball for their service over a number of years to the running and development of netball at all levels within the County structure, and have been presented with the Long Service Award.

2011            2013        2017         2022            
Dot Bassett        Fran Smith        Janice Woods
Michelle Drakes  Jacqui Hardy
Sylvia Eastwood        Brenda Howe        2018 Jeanette Johnson  Tracey Grahame
Heather Nolan 2014
       Nas Khan Vicky Norman  Juliet Jones  
Alison Brightman        Louise Harwood
       Jo Currant Julie Wilkinson
Gloria Keech 2015
       Elaine Yeatman Joy Campion
Claire Southam        Jackie Stigwood
2019 Angela Beattie    
2012        Fran Wade
       Jenny Bush        2023        
Phylis Charles
       Karen Burton
2020 Nicky Stracey

Nicky Merritt
2016 Diane Wyatt   Gaby Gabriel  
Pat Weir        Bernadette Palmer Joyce Langhorn Gemma Owen  
Chris Short               Jenny Reid Marilyn Munns       Debbie McDermott       
Fay Legg        Louise Brown Vicky Buckland Tracey Petrie    
Sandra Howlett
       Cathie Carter Ness Girvan Jess Wallis
    Julie Bassett  Heather Kennedy