Skip to main content


Following the recent Annual General Meeting of the Bedfordshire County Netball Association the members listed below were duly elected or appointed to serve on the County Committee for the season 2022/23.

Elected Member     Appointed Member    
Name Role Email Contact Name Role Email Contact
Gloria Keech
[email protected] Rachel Lewis 
Schools Rep
[email protected]
Louise Harwood
l[email protected]
Leigh Moreno Schools Rep [email protected]
Juliet Jones
County Secretary
[email protected] Louise Harwood
L D & D League Chair
l[email protected]
Sheran Lobley
County Treasurer
[email protected]
Heather Nolan
B & D League Chair
[email protected]
Maggie Jackson
Player Dev Prog Lead  [email protected] Louise Brown Heritage League Chair [email protected]
Kay Smith
Officiating TSG Lead [email protected]
Lian Howlett
LB League Chair
[email protected]
Jo Randall
Competition TSG Lead
[email protected] Vacancy
Website/Social Media Lead
Hayley Mackellar
Coaching TSG Lead [email protected] Vacancy Safeguarding Officer  
Sandra Howlett
Committee Member [email protected] Natascha Kelly Volunteer Recognition Lead [email protected]
Julie Bassett Committee Member [email protected]      
Julie Wilkinson Committee Member [email protected]      
Victoria Topa Committee Member [email protected]      


RTP LIVE Slot Gacor Slot Terbaru Hoki Slot Slot Online Slot Hoki Situs Slot Slot Gacor Slot Terbaru RTP SLOT Slot Tergacor Slot Terpercaya Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Hoki Situs Slot Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Online Slot Gacor RTP Slot Slot Terpercaya RTP LIVE Slot Tergacor Slot gacor Slot Pulsa Situs Slot Slot Terpercaya Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Tergacor Slot Online RTP LIVE Slot Hoki Slot Terbaru Situs Slot RTP LIVE Gacor88 Slot Resmi Gacor77 slot deposit pulsa gacor88 Slot Deposit pulsa tanpa potongan Slot Resmi Slot Resmi