Skip to main content

Bedfordshire Netball  - Long Service Award Recipients.

The following have been recognised by Bedfordshire County Netball for their service over a number of years to the running and development of netball at all levels within the County structure.

       Year                Recipients                Year                 Recipients                 Year                 Recipients        
2011 Sylvia Eastwood 2012 Phylis Charles 2013 Fran Smith
  Heather Nolan   Nicky Merritt   Brenda Howe
  Alison Brightman   Pat Weir    
  Gloria Keech   Chris Short    
  Claire Southam   Fay Legg    
  Dot Bassett   Sandra Howlett    
2014 Louise Harwood 2015 Jackie Stigwood 2016 Jenny Reid
      Fran Wade   Louise Brown
      Karen Burton   Bernadette Palmer
          Kathy Carter
2017 Janice Woods 2018 Naz Khan 2019  
      Jo Currant    
      Elaine Yeatman